skip to Main Content

Please Join us in Welcoming LSC’s Class of 2020!

LSC Class of 2020

Jeff Bradley, Bristol County Savings Bank

Iva Brito, Bristol Community College

Aimee Bronhard, Fall River Public Schools

Michael Costa, Southcoast Health

Peter Daley, People Incorporated

Rachel Davis, Southcoast Health

Stefanie Deprey , Bristol Community College

Stephanie DeSousa, BankFive

Lisa Dinh, Saint Anne’s Hospital

Chris Glover, Ferreira Group

Kurt Hagstrom, Hagstrom Law Group

Abigail Hevey

Jordan Pouliot Latham, YWCA of Southeastern Massachusetts

Jennifer Lazaro, People Incorporated

Daniel Medeiros, Town of Dartmouth

Michael Medeiros, BayCoast Bank

Steven Medeiros, Claremont Companies

Ryan Merrill, UMass Dartmouth

Fran Oliveira, BankFive

Jocelyn Oliveira, Partners Insurance Group LLC

Alyssa Perry, First Citizens’ Federal Credit Union

Sapna Piracha, UMass Dartmouth

Kathleen Pypec, Claremont Companies

Guelmie Santiago, Joseph Abboud Manufacturing Corp.

Ann Schuler, Justice Resource Institute

Daniel Somes, New Bedford Public Schools

Amy Tierce, Radius Financial Group

Shayne Trimbell, Southeastern Regional Transit Authority

Holly Weeden, Community Foundation of Southeastern Massachusetts

Jeff Wotton, Spectrum Marketing Group

Back To Top