skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

Dawn Camille (’19) – Senior Director of Retail Banking, First Citizens’ Federal Credit Union

Catherine DeTerra (’18) – Vice President of Communications, People Incorporated

Keith Graveline (’13) – Financial Advisor, RDA Financial Group

Rick Kidder – Co-CEO, One SouthCoast Chamber

Scott Lopes (’15) – Assistant Vice President/Training & Development Officer, BayCoast Bank

Greg Medeiros (’16) – First Vice President/Credit Administration, BankFive

Jennifer Menard (’06) – Interim Vice President of External Affairs, Bristol Community College

Stephen Mitchell (’12) – Northeast Regional Vice President and Cash Management Specialist, Morgan Stanley

Michael O’Sullivan – Co-CEO, One SouthCoast Chamber

Lynn Oliveira – Bristol County Economic Development Consultants

Beth Perdue (’13) – Regional Executive Editor for Engagement and Community, Gatehouse Media New England

Elise Rapoza (’16) – Senior Research and Corporate Engagement Associate, UMass Dartmouth

Jessica Silva (’17) – Sustainability Coordinator, City of New Bedford Energy Office

Robert Unger – Principal, Unger LeBlanc, Inc. Strategic Communications


Jennifer Menard, Chair

Robert Unger, Immediate Past Chair

Stephen Mitchell, Treasurer

Rick Kidder, Secretary

Back To Top